Saturday, July 16, 2011
So I just found out another friend of mine got married... this week cannot get any worse I swear to God.?
Anyways I am just so tired of my stupid life so I decided... and I saw pictures of her new house and its so nice... like idk how she suddenly came into money but its a really nice condo. Anyways, I decided that my boyfriend is going to HAVE to quit his Walmart job immediately join the Army so he can get a lot of money but before he does we have to get married and then he and I can take his money and buy a nice condo with 2 bathrooms and a bedroom and a guest room (or apartment) and then we can have babies and it'll be perfect. I just can't believe she got married.. she just to date so many guys... lol my life is literally in shambles.. idk how to tell my bf that he needs to get a better job so we can have a pretty condo in a good neighborhood. WHY IS EVERYONE GETTING MARRIED OR HAVING BABIES... WE ARE JUST 20!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment